I am thinking of buying a mens gucci belt on ebay.How can i tell if its real or not?
Posted by glamispred24 in Fashion & Accessories @ May 21, 2008
Q: I looked on the gucci website it seems real. But exept the belt on the website has the GG logo right in the middle.
But the picture on ebay looked slightly differnent because it isnt in the center like the one on the website.
Does anyone know how to tell if it real or not??
Here is the link
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie wItem&ssPageName=STRK:MEWNX:IT&i tem=260241012538
let me know what u think
thanks
here is the link for the belt on the website
http://www.gucci.com/us/us-english/us/cl assics/belts/#0-200938-114984F069R9643
A: A general rule is if it's on eBay, it's fake =/ Especially if there's ANY discrepancy between the eBay image and the actual product image.
Is this Gucci Belt real? Please Help?
Posted by da king in Fashion & Accessories @ Feb 06, 1382
Q: There is a Gucci belt on eBay that I am looking at. I want to know if it's authentic... It has two curvy right-side "G's"
This is the link:
http://cgi.ebay.com/Gucci-Mens-Belt_W0QQ itemZ260457064157QQihZ016QQcategoryZ2993 QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
A: the logo on the front looks real